Family Program Schedule

SEPTEMBER 2017

  • Sat Sep 2 - Addiction 101
  • Sat Sep 9 - Recovery & Relapse Prevention
  • Sat Sep 16 - Shame and the Drama Triangle
  • Sat Sep 23 - Understanding Interpersonal Conflict
  • FRI SEP 29 - Family Long Weekend - Re-building Trust
  • SAT SEP 30 - Family Long Weekend - Underlying Issues of Addiction

OCTOBER 2017

  • Sat Oct 7 - Codependency
  • Sat Oct 14 - Addiction 101
  • Sat Oct 21 - Recovery & Relapse Prevention
  • Sat Oct 28 - Shame & The Drama Triangle

NOVEMBER 2017

  • Sat Nov 4 - Understanding Interpersonal Conflict
  • FRI NOV 10 - Family Long Weekend - Rebuilding Trust
  • SAT NOV 11 - Family Long Weekend - Addiction: A Family Disease
  • Sat Nov 18 - Codependency
  • Sat Nov 25 - Addiction 101